Athens Tango Project - I Have Been Floated

from by E6 Enthusiasts

  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card



from An Enthusiast's Fanfare for Elephant 6, released February 21, 2019
Monique Osorio - Vocals
John Cooper - Violin
Laura Camacho - Bass
John Phillips - percussion and backing vocals
Will Cullen Hart - backing vocals
Mixing by John Cooper


all rights reserved



E6 Enthusiasts Athens, Georgia

The centralized musical outlet of the Elephant 6 Enthusiast Facebook Group

contact / help

Contact E6 Enthusiasts

Streaming and
Download help

If you like E6 Enthusiasts, you may also like: